iCarly iGot a hot room[wow This is my third post 2day!]

4 Aug

Hey there iCarly Fans and the viewers of my blog! Are you ready for something Spectacular iCarly Style?  Well no? Well, until I tell u what’s so awsmazing, you won’t care about the wowtastic part! Guess What! I am gonna make you watch the  TRAILER of iGot a hot new room![Not the movie coz it would be better anf more fun if you watch it on your TV!]

Are you ready?

In five-four-three-two—

Well, I better get going!

Bye!

Crystal M00n!





2 Responses to “iCarly iGot a hot room[wow This is my third post 2day!]”

  1. blissswirl August 6, 2010 at 10:25 PM #

    Hey have you heard Tatlor Swift’s new song Mine? I think it’s good her albums coming out in October.

Leave a Reply

