Learn to love iCarly!

4 Aug

Halla!
i Carly is my FAVOURITEEEEEEEEEEEEEE show ever! I never want to NOT watch it!!!!! It is the Awesomest! I love Sam[Jennette McCurdy] And Carly![Miranda Cosgrove] not to Forget Spencer Shay[Jerry Trainor]Carly’s Brother.Freddy[Nathan Kress] and GIBBY![Noah] I LOVE The movie iCarly iGo to Japan. YOU ROCK MY WORLD iCARLY!

I am stuck with the stupid Pakistani Nick with only season 1-3 Drake and Josh[Which we have seen all parts off] and Unfabulous that I don’t wanna wach coz I don’t even know when it comes. And soetime the cartoons come in urdu 😦 no iCarly, so I have to download them on my iPod and computer! You guyz should watch the part iGot a hot new room! It rox! I JUST watched it on my computer! Spencer has a new haircut and Carly has a new room!

That is all,

Bye!

~Crystal M00n

4 Responses to “Learn to love iCarly!”

  1. brry3321 August 5, 2010 at 4:34 AM #

    How would you feel if your mom won’t let you watch it? My mom doesn’t let me watch it. X.X But I DID used to see iCarly iGo to Japan.

    • Taylor Swift Fan August 5, 2010 at 7:46 AM #

      I know! Mom lets me watch good parts :> its sooo annoying. Just because its for teens and so Lovey Dovey she knows I can skip those parts! I LOVE iGot to Japan!

  2. ♥bliss August 5, 2010 at 6:14 PM #

    i didn’t know icarly was for teens i thought it was a kids show lol

  3. Taylor Swift Fan August 6, 2010 at 7:03 AM #

    Well, it looks it, coz the show is piacked with teens and a few parts are Lovey Dovey =D

Leave a Reply

