Am I like a co owner?

9 Aug

Am I a co owner or something cause me and Cyboy are the only ones that post !

8 Responses to “Am I like a co owner?”

  1. ♥bliss August 9, 2010 at 11:59 PM #

    I’m can’t post I’m too busy.

  2. brry3321 August 10, 2010 at 9:07 AM #

    Ditto to bliss

  3. ♥♥ParamoreFanForever♥♥ August 10, 2010 at 7:24 PM #

    I dont have anything to post about 😦

    • Taylor Swift Fan August 11, 2010 at 9:19 PM #

      U can about ANYTHING… Just ask me what u would like to post about… Maybe Paramore… Just no lovey dovey parts if there r any 😛

  4. ♥bliss August 10, 2010 at 8:46 PM #

    I’m gonna TRY so I’ll post stuff now and then

Leave a Reply

