HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY PAKISTANNNN!!!!! ON 14TH AUGUST but this is a early wish!

11 Aug

From 1950-2010 :’) Happy Birthday to u my Dear Pakistan I will always praise this country as I was born there! I don’t care if you ppl think I suck because I say this-PAKISTAN IS THE BEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD-Then I don’t care!

Pakistan Zindabad!

T

The Ppakistani Flag!

11 Responses to “HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY PAKISTANNNN!!!!! ON 14TH AUGUST but this is a early wish!”

  1. ♥bliss August 12, 2010 at 5:49 PM #

    Happy Independence Day!!(when it is)

  2. Taylor Swift Fan August 13, 2010 at 12:14 PM #

    Haha, It’s 2morrow (14th August) and today is Friday the 13th BOO!!!!!

  3. ♥bliss August 13, 2010 at 9:06 PM #

    I like Friday the 13th cuz nothing bad happens to me and then I laugh in it’s face. Ha! 😀

  4. Taylor Swift Fan August 14, 2010 at 8:08 PM #

    Soo Jason VoodHese does nothing 2 u? This is the day he came! He iz one of the MOST SCARIEST Scary Movie Character ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. ♥bliss August 15, 2010 at 4:05 AM #

    I have no idea what you’re talking about cuz I don’t watch those movies and I don’t want to know so please don’t tell me!! Lol I’ll be creeped out FOREVER like how I’m afraid of dolls. o.o

  6. Taylor Swift Fan August 15, 2010 at 11:51 AM #

    Who said I watch em’? Lol My bro does.. Ok I won’t tell u…
    I will tell u something scarier…. DORA THE EXPLORER….!!!!!
    I just came back from Karachi! I am in Islamabad now… Dora was the best thig coming but I did not watch Thank God!!! LOL
    It’s so scary da way the dollls LOOK at u with creepy eyes!…9_o

  7. brry3321 August 15, 2010 at 2:41 PM #

    Yayy! Btw… Dora the Explorer??? It kinda doesn’t make sense cuz Swiper must be the wimpiest theif! He stops swiping because someone told him to! XD!

  8. Taylor Swift Fan August 15, 2010 at 8:00 PM #

    True but Dora! Her best friends a Purple monkey who wears boots!! She has huge eyes and when the place she looks for is right behind her she asks u where it is when she can’t see with her freaky big eyes lol!

  9. ♥bliss August 15, 2010 at 9:22 PM #

    I like Dora…

  10. Taylor Swift Fan August 16, 2010 at 10:11 AM #

    Ohhh sorry to offend u then 😦
    I did not know… I take back what I said. 🙂
    Barney brings back old memories… I used to love it when I was five!!!
    But now Barneys in Jail xP

  11. brry3321 August 16, 2010 at 11:08 AM #

    Me too -_-“

Leave a Reply

