Anda Episode 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 22, 2010

22 Aug

YES!!! I MADE Anda Episode 3 WHO WANTS SO SEE IT????!!!!!!!

OKAY!! I am gunn a show it to u! Here check it out remember they don’t make any sense I Just make then for fun =]]]

Bii!!!

~TSF

6 Responses to “Anda Episode 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 22, 2010”

  1. ♥bliss August 22, 2010 at 7:03 PM #

    Haha those people aren’t nice…

    • Taylor Swift Fan August 23, 2010 at 3:28 PM #


      IKR!!!! I know its a lame strip but I am out of ideas so if anyone could help me…

  2. ♥bliss August 23, 2010 at 7:07 PM #

    You could make them go someplace like the zoo .

    • Taylor Swift Fan August 24, 2010 at 12:40 PM #

      Good idea but I cannot make animals on paint nor in real life :S

  3. brry3321 August 24, 2010 at 5:41 AM #

    I ❤ making comics. (::: <—– Alien dude with six eyes lol
    But I'm just good at the art,not the ideas. XD Hmmm Anda gets a haircut?

    • Taylor Swift Fan August 24, 2010 at 12:41 PM #

      Haha, but I dont see any hair ON Anda exept for this part xD

Leave a Reply

