Plz…

22 Aug

Please do me a favor everyone visit My second Bezzie’s site!!

http://www.fantagecheets.wordpress.com

Actually I only have three ppl visiting my site these dayz[Brry3321, Bliss, Toxic] and 2/3 visited… Culd’nt ppl Advertise my site? At first lots of ppl used to come and I am sure my its r going down now =[[[

Plz everyone advertise my blog I will advertise yours here but who would visit my blog is empty? Well I guess thats the LEAST I could do…

I need my site to be advertised to I have more comments and then I will advertise http://www.fantagecheets.wordpress.com.

Thank you =’]

~TSF[Taylor Swift Fan] being upset right now.

2 Responses to “Plz…”

  1. brry3321 August 23, 2010 at 10:35 AM #

    When u asked me to put Fantagecheets on my blogroll,when I was puting it in,I was thinking,”Hey why not Tay,too?”. So I put ur blog on my blogroll. I guess u didn’t see that? 😛

Leave a Reply

