Pet School

27 Aug

The Pet School in Fantage has come out. And let me tell you. It is GREAT for non-members. I’ve already gained 3 levels from it. Thank you, Fantage.

In my opinion, the easiest “level” of Brainies is “Division I”. But it really depends on the type of person. Still ashamed… I lost on “Addition I”…..

So be sure to go! “Sign In” everyday at Pet School to win an attendance Medal and gain levels!

~bliss

3 Responses to “Pet School”

  1. Taylor Swift Fan August 28, 2010 at 10:19 AM #

    I AM SO SIGNING IN EVERYDAYY!!LOLZ
    Ohh and I have unregistered Hypercam 2… Is there away I can post the VIDS on my blog WITHOUT having to put it on Youtube??
    Thanx,
    Swift!

  2. blissswirl August 28, 2010 at 8:45 PM #

    I think you can, when you try to upload a video put from my computer or something and upload it like you would a picture. Also, there’s a new hypercam that’s free for everyone and it doesn’t say”unregistered”.

    • Taylor Swift Fan August 29, 2010 at 8:00 AM #

      Kool! The Hypercam I had is free tho…
      I mean I saw a youtube video “How to get a FREE Unregistered Hypercam” and I followed the Instructions =]

Leave a Reply

