Ahhhaaaahahahahaha look at Harry!

29 Aug

AHAHAHAHA Yes Look at Harry AND Hermione!!! Ron looks fine I mean he changed ALOT[This is the seventh part]But Harry [NO OFFENCE to him] but I think something about his clothes or something is making him look like a girl-he looks better with Glasses!

And Hermione looks SOOO DIFFERENT!!

Uhh—Look at Hermione’s hair xD

Atleast Harry looks like a boy here! He would look better with his glasses tho…

And RON! Still kinda looks the same xD

This is the First Season Harry With Hedwig! Don’t they both look SOOOOOO Cute! Harry, Ron, and Hermion look sooo cute in the 1st and second part!! Agree?

ALSO

I might quit Blogging No one is coming…

I know I know, Everyone Blogs fr fun not because of how many ppl r coming- But I am wasting my time on the Computer than are’nt I?

I only make these posts and pages for YOU to enjoy but where have all my ppl gone to?

So posting is USELESS… I am just wasting my time on the Computer when I can connect with people I know it real life…

You MAY comment on this post to tell me not to quit or what but your comment- might just MIGHT-keep me on this blog so comment away whether u want me or not while I think about it myself!

~TSF

7 Responses to “Ahhhaaaahahahahaha look at Harry!”

  1. ♥bliss August 29, 2010 at 5:55 PM #

    I think you should stay! Who else is going to provide me with funny non-fantage related posts?

  2. brry3321 August 30, 2010 at 5:22 AM #

    NOOOO. DX. DON’T. SRSLY. PLZ.
    Actualy,now that I look at it,you get more views than me daily. You think I should quit? 😛 But srsly,I don’t want to quit. XP

    • Taylor Swift Fan August 30, 2010 at 3:22 PM #

      Lolz Brry3321 Don’t worry! 80% Chances of me staying coz I really don’t wanna quit xD
      I have had this blog for 2 Years so now I cannot leave it xD
      My Second Blog Anniversary Past a few dayz ago xD But I Forgot xD
      I DO get more views than me? Thatz crazy! I thought u got more views than me… NO DON’T QUIT! 😆 😀 xD xP

  3. ♥bliss August 30, 2010 at 5:29 PM #

    Of course I want you to stay!(you water all my plants…lol jk!) It’s your call… But I would be happy if you stayed.

  4. Indigorain August 30, 2010 at 10:33 PM #

    I would like you to Stay because you still have some good blogging years ahead of ya.I will start posting on Thursday.

  5. Taylor Swift Fan September 1, 2010 at 3:32 PM #

    @FudgySwirl— Haha don’t forget I also clean ur City =PPPPP I guess I should Stay…
    @Indigorain— I do don’t I? =P WHta u said made me want me to stay even more!
    Ok I will be glad when ya do =]

Leave a Reply

