My First Youtube Vid!

30 Aug

Hey Eur’body!

Listen –

I MIGHT MIGHT MIGHT MIGHT MIGHT MIGHT MIGHT MIGHT MIGHT MIGHT  NOT QUIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAAYA!!!!!!!!!! Ok so I made a Video and it is on irok127’s channel!

[www.youtube.com/irok127]

if you gonna comment please don’t say anything well u noe… personal taht I write on my blog… thanx!

Here is the Vid hope u like it!

ENJOY!!!

This is the Description written-

My Friend princess_miley_h[Her Fantage Username] made this video and asked me to put it on my youtube so I allowed her and here it is =]
Hope it helps and please no Bad/Mean remarks of comments or not using bad words/swearing/cussing Thank You =]
100%Credit goes to princess_miley_h because she made the video!
ENJOY please!
P.S Sorry the voice of the song is really low! And sorry if you can’t read what princess_miley_h is saying properly!

Ok-BYE!
~TSF

Leave a Reply

