It’s Pretty Obvious dat I da Bomb and I haz all da Cookies ;]

7 Sep

So far Senior School is

Great!

I have no Idea why I DID NOT WANT TO GO!

Our School Ellections are happening-You know we get stickers saying stuff like “Vote 4 [Name]” “I am so cool voting 4 [Name]” and stuff like that not only stickers but also–RIBBONS TO TIE ON UR HAND!!

The Speeches-some were nice some were boring- One wuz Funny Drama King and Drama Gueens Speeches

Here is what happened

Drama queen wuz speaking but b4 she could finish Drama King pushed her Back and everyone started clapping coz they thought it wuz the end of the speach but Drama King’s like “No need to clap for me” 😆 and he said a few things and in the end he iz like “I think you should vote for me because I am pretty much a Drama Myself” xD 😆 😆 LOLZ-No one else laughs- Yew ppl visitin’ mah blog have absolutely NO SENSE OF HUMOR!!-=P LOL JK

For President I am voting for a boy instead of a girl xD Well actually my Choice Isn’t it? =p

Any-How-I FINALLY GET TO VOTEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Yaay yayyy yaayyy!

xD Soz okay well I guess thats it?

Comment here and tell me about your day please =]]]

~TSF


4 Responses to “It’s Pretty Obvious dat I da Bomb and I haz all da Cookies ;]”

  1. ♥bliss September 7, 2010 at 10:39 PM #

    Today was my first day of school. It was okay but BORING. I hate how all teachers do is talk >.< tomorrows gonna be fun though cuz we get to do like the evacuation, fire, and tornado drill. Then school pictures and our schedules all messed up. Also two assemblies. I feel awesome cuz I'm at the top of the WORLD!! well, okay just the school. Plus no homework 😀

  2. Lolz I don’t think assemblies r fun unless they have funny plays xD
    I don’t like The Drills either xDDDD
    I alreAdy started getting so much homework In TWO WEEKS
    xDD
    It’s soo fun taking advantage from being the junior most class!!

  3. Shortstackluvr September 10, 2010 at 1:21 PM #

    heyy cyboy! im srry i havent been on! i dont really go on dw anymore….only rarely. i miss u sooooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much. lolz

    comment back PLEASE on my blog.

    luv, ssl ❤ (btw i TOTALLY luv ur blog!)

Leave a Reply

