I HAVE HAD ENOUGH!

9 Sep

😡

SOME Cristians[Not u guyz I am talking about older retards]HATE MUSLIMS!JUST BECUZ THEY HATE MUSLIMS THEY MAKE UP THESE STUPID THINGZ AND IT SPREADS AROUND!

A few months ago there wuz a “Draw Muhammad” thing on FACEBOOK! Prophet Muhammad is our Holy Prophet and Draw our Dear PROPHET IS ALOT OF SIN!

And now guezz whats happening!

NOW THEY’RE CLEBRATING A HAPPY DAY FOR THEM[No Idea wut]AND THEY ARE BURNING OUR HOLY QURAN![Our Holy Book]

HOW WOULD THEY LIKE IT IF WE BURNT THE BIBLE!

CAN’T THEY JUST STOP!

Remember I never said YOU guyz are doin’ somethin’!

I am saying those Older Retards r remember!

I HAVE HAD ENOUGH I AM FED UP!ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! THEY BETTER STOP NOW!!!! 👿 😡 :@

~TSF in a bad mood!

6 Responses to “I HAVE HAD ENOUGH!”

  1. ♥bliss September 10, 2010 at 12:55 AM #

    I know I heard about that and I’m like SERIOUSLY?!! Respect other religions!! That should be illegal it’s like racism! It practically is! It’s also disrespectful! And those people should be charged it’s like the Nazis all over. Idk I’d you know about that but it’s when jewish people were treated unfairly and were discriminated.

    • Taylor Swift Fan September 10, 2010 at 3:44 PM #

      IKR!
      I don’t know WHY its Legal! It seriously should should’nt it??
      It IZ Racism! Its just so Hurtful to our Religion =[

  2. brry3321 September 10, 2010 at 7:01 AM #

    Yea,respect other religions! I’m a christian but I’d nevar do those things! D:

  3. ♥♥ParamoreFanForever♥♥ September 11, 2010 at 2:55 AM #

    well, I’ve never really heard of any other religon except for taoist (which I am) LOL jk I have but I would punch anyone who dissed another religon (:

    • Taylor Swift Fan September 11, 2010 at 7:22 AM #

      THANK you for taking my side =]]]
      It meaanzz ALOT 😉

Leave a Reply

