TWITTER!!!

11 Sep

Heyy!

I made a twitter please add me and follow me!!!

:mrgreen:

My name is SilverMoon1999

So to see my thing go to

http://www.twitter.com/SilverMoon1998

PLEASE!!

Okayz well bii bii =]]

6 Responses to “TWITTER!!!”

  1. ♥bliss September 11, 2010 at 7:33 PM #

    I’m gonna follow you back:)

  2. brry3321 September 12, 2010 at 4:28 AM #

    Mine’s BunnyL0ver. The o is a zero 😛 (I made that acount a long time ago. Trust me. XD)
    I can’t find your acount. When I copied the link it said the page doesn’t exist!

  3. ♥bliss September 12, 2010 at 4:30 AM #

    That’s cuz it’s silvermoon1999 not 1998.

    • Taylor Swift Fan September 12, 2010 at 6:04 AM #

      Ooops did I type “1998”?I keep writing that even when I sign in! Then it says username or Password is incorrect then I think its my Password taht is Incorrect xD

  4. brry3321 September 12, 2010 at 8:25 AM #

    Ooooh,there we go. C: Followed ya.

Leave a Reply

