Growing sucks. -.-

18 Sep

Okay I haven’t been posting in a VERY long time and I apologize for that silver but it’s really hard trying to balance out a blog and all the school work I have this year because I’m in 7th grade right now and last year I had a REALLY hard time trying to pass and I almost failed. But anyways, heres whats up:

So far, I’ve been doing pretty good in school but I have a F in social studies 😦

Some rumors have been spread around about my friend and thats really making me mad..

I am finally learning how people really are… -.-

Okay well thats it 4 now guyz I’ll ttyl

Leave a Reply

