Look at what BErry3321 [ ;) lolz]made for me!!

24 Sep

Is’nt it just so Astounding?

Well–I LOVE IT!!!!!!

I bet u can’t draw that good [OH YAH!]

xD Look at the look on deh Turtles Facee 😆

Oh and Brry, The post on your blog=the bold letters r-

l, o, l, s, e, c, r, e, t, m, e, s, s, a, g, e, !, !, !, !, Happy Birthday [ :mrgreen: ]

That spells–Pie? Lolz Jk It spells

LOL

SECRET

MESSAGE

!!!!

Happy Birthday

Haha thanx Brry! It made my day oh yes it did [Makes a cool face] xD 8)

To the others-

Today was Casual Friday-WOOH!

iI Guess tahts all I wanna say? xD TAH-TAH MAH PRETTIES!!!!

[P.S I am not celebrating my B-DAY 2moz-Maybe next Fri :/ I SHALL Put a pic of my B-day Cake[Bt Censore-ify my name xD]

~TSF

EDIT- Howz mah BG and Header? Sorry but I am really Obbsessed with this pic! I just LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IT!!




One Response to “Look at what BErry3321 [ ;) lolz]made for me!!”

  1. brry3321 September 25, 2010 at 1:10 PM #

    :3 ^^ U can see I’m happy :mrgreen: !!

Leave a Reply

