Happy Birthday to me!

25 Sep

Hello boyz and Galz! 2day is not only MY B-day but also LOT’s of Celebrities[Mostly I think frum the eighty’s and 90’s 😆 ]

BRB LEMME GO GET THE MAGAZINE TO FIND OUT xD!

Barbera Walters[No idea who that is], Catherine Zeta-Jones[No Idea], Christopher Reeve[No Idea], Michael Douglas[No Idea] and your not gonna believe this but–

WILL SMITH!!!!!!!!

I know so shocking!!! BTW My dad knows about all those Celebs but can u believe- WILL SMITH!!!

Anyhow… This post is about MY B-day not HIS xD

I got an e-mail from Windows Live-

[My email],
You have received the following alert from Hotmail Calendar Event Reminders provided by Windows Live Alerts Service
[My Name]’s birthday

Saturday, September 25, 2010
1 day(s)

HOW AWESOME IS TAHT!!! And now my Metro Lyrics e-mail[BTW I made this account like 1 or 2 years ago when I really like the Jonas Brothers and Miley Cyrus so don’t blame me about the really weird name xD!!]

Hello jb and miley both rock,

We at MetroLyrics would like to wish you a happy birthday today!

I KNOW! So much for a birthday gift! pfft xD How rude all they wrote is ‘We would like to wish you a happy birthday today!” Lol That’s mean!! xD JK But they could’a done more u know 😛

Soo now what to talk about??  I guess Nothing huh yah well I am pretty sure this post was pretty long for u rite? If still bored check out some pages of mine or go to the “Bored? The these amazing games!!!”[I think that’s what it’s called 😆 ] page- It haz nice games from http://www.y3.com or http://www.y8.com [Both of em’ are fun sites]

Wellz, Fare Well Lads! I must wait for Harry Potter to come on Cartoon Network at four 😉

P.S Follow me on Twitter![Username- SilverMoon1999  ] http://www.twitter.com/SilverMoon1999

CHECK IT OUT!!!

Bye!

~TSF

7 Responses to “Happy Birthday to me!”

  1. ♥bliss September 25, 2010 at 4:15 PM #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! don’t eat too much cake you’ll throw up 😉

  2. Taylor Swift Fan September 25, 2010 at 8:16 PM #

    Lolz =D not celebrating t today just went to Rock Bistro(Pretty are I told u on Twitter about tree times xD)

  3. Jus'_Lovin'_Miley September 28, 2010 at 2:57 AM #

    Miley is awesome!!!!!I am obsessed!!!I am the only one who knows everything about miley from her weight to her blood type!

  4. Jus'_Lovin'_Miley September 28, 2010 at 2:57 AM #

    Wah!Why isnt miley showing as my gravatar!?

  5. ♥bliss September 28, 2010 at 1:53 PM #

    Lol that was random… BANANAS!!:D

  6. Taylor Swift Fan September 28, 2010 at 4:12 PM #

    I don’t like Bananas :/ xD

Leave a Reply

