I MISS BEYBLADE!!!

1 Oct

Hi there =[[[

I REELLLY Miss Beyblade! It’s this AWESOME Anime Cartoon! It’s THE BEST cartoon ever!!!1 It’s about these tops[Not the clothing type-a top I mean thaat thing that spins!]That’s called Beyblades and people have SERIOUS AND AWESOME Beyblade Matches like they have Pokemon Matches in Pokemon and like Pokemon, THE HAVE AWESOME SONGZZ!!!

Here is my fave-U should hear it, it is AMAZING!!!—

Lyrics-

I’ve been fighting every night and day
Gotta do my best to put you away
Better psych yourself, get ready to play
If you ever wanna make it
You think you’re gonna run me up against the wall
Then let it rip, get ready to fall-

You’re never gonna take me down
Better watch your back, I’m the best in town
Forever I’ll be spinning ’round
You’ll never stop me
I’ve got one foot off the ground
With my Beyblade, my Beyblade beatin’
You’ll never take me down
You’re never gonna take me down

I like to win, and it ain’t no crime
To always hold your head up high
When you lose to me, don’t whine and cry
Cos you know you played the best
Come on if you really wanna break the chain
Cos I can play you, again and again-

You’re never gonna take me down
You’d better watch your back, I’m the best in town
Forever I’ll be spinning ’round
Oh, You’ll never stop me
I’ve got one foot off the ground
With my Beyblade, my Beyblade beatin’
You’ll never take me down
You’re never gonna take me down

Take me down

OH YEAH!

You’re never gonna take me down,
Oh, you’ll never take me down
Forever I’ll be spinning ’round
You’ll never stop me
I’ve got one foot off the ground
With my Beyblade, my Beyblade beatin’
You’ll never take me down
You’re never gonna take me down

NO WAY!
You’re never gonna take me down

I hope u heard it! Does’nt that song rock HARD? I have it on my iPod Touch ^^

Okayz ANYHOW I also LOVEEEEE the almost EVERYONE!!! THEY ARE SOO COOOL AND AWESOME!
Check out The MAIN MAIN CHARACTERS!! =]

2 Responses to “I MISS BEYBLADE!!!”

  1. Tiffany January 29, 2011 at 3:39 AM #

    OMG i luv beyblade 2!Everyone says its weird for a girl to like it but SO WHAT? 😀

    • Starlight_Juliet January 29, 2011 at 7:24 AM #

      Yeah IK! I am not afraid to say:
      I STILL LOVE BEYBLADE AND POKEMON AND THAT MAY NEVER CHANGE!!!

Leave a Reply

