WordPress Info

1 Oct

OMG guess what? So I was on my Twitter(@fudgyswirl 😆 ) as usual and I follow @WordPress so they tweeted saying it was @nacin ‘s birthday so as I normally do( I tell EVERYONE Happy Birthday when its theirs 🙂 so I wrote ” Happy Birthday @nacin!! Whoa the spell check tried to turn your name into “bacon” cuz it did lol. the iPhone spellcheck messes up…badly sometimes lol. i didn’t expect a reply back but to my surprise they did! They said something about how another person had had the same problem and then said thank you for the birthday wishes:-) < quote.

In other news, WordPress has changed the stats graph into a BAR graph.

~bliss

One Response to “WordPress Info”

  1. Taylor Swift Fan October 1, 2010 at 12:34 PM #

    I know AWESOME!!!! 😀 🙂
    Eww I likes the other graph better than the Bar Graph! Tell ur WORDPRESS Friend to tell the owner to change it back 😆

Leave a Reply

