Broom Ride

9 Oct

For only 5 store credits, you can buy the Broom Ride at Bearville Outfitters.

The Broom Ride is 5 credits.

2 Responses to “Broom Ride”

  1. Tropicalblitzz October 9, 2010 at 7:28 PM #

    I wish i had 5 credits! I have like 1!

    • MelissaMusicBear8 October 11, 2010 at 11:23 PM #

      LOL. I have so many, like 200! I remember when I had 0 and I desperately scrolled through the catalogue in BVO, and was like, I wish I had credits sooo bad! But then my friends and I went on a BABW shopping spree where we made bears and bought clothes and stuff for them, and then we all shared receipt codes and we all got tons of credits. xD

Leave a Reply

