Decorating…

9 Oct

HEYAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

Today I am celebrating my B-day!!!

So I am makin’ these AWESOME DECORATIONS!!![I MIGHT post a pic]…

\And there are goin’ to be no games [And no Pinata’sBrry =p] Because I just got Braces SO I can’t eat candy plus We never thought of it and it takes to long to make so yeahh thats why…

My mum is makin’ the food but I made more Cupcakes!!!!

Kitten Cakes I may put another picture of them!! =]

We made the cupcakes yesterday and my Mum made Ginger Bread Men today[Tiny ones that BURNT BADLY so she is makin’ them again xD ] nd we  are gonna put the icing on them today…

I guess thats all for  now?

OH YAH MORE SONGS!!!

Dynamite- Taio Cruz

It’s not too late- Demi Lovato [Camp Rock2 Soundtrack]

Forever and Always- Taylor Swift

and LAST BUT NOT LEAST!

Speak Now-  Taylor Swift =]

That is all…

BYE!!!

~TSF =]

 

4 Responses to “Decorating…”

  1. Tropicalblitzz October 9, 2010 at 7:27 PM #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! 🙂

    • Taylor Swift Fan October 10, 2010 at 10:23 AM #

      Thanx! But yesterday was nt my B-day I just celebrated it then! =]

  2. brry3321 October 10, 2010 at 4:02 AM #

    Meh. Pinatas are kinda hard N-E-way. X) But no CANDEH?!?! T_T

Leave a Reply

