Psychic

9 Oct

I’m psychic. And I’m not kidding. If you think I’m crazy, I’m fine with that. You won’t be the only person thinking that way:P

Ok so two weeks ago I had a dream. The thing is, it was dark. Like it was shadowed. The only thing I could see was the main point. No background, only what I was meant to be seeing. I can’t tell you exactly what I was seeing, cuz that would give too much away.

Well, it happened. Yup, just like I had dreamt. When I had the dream, I didn’t know it was a vision. It was just a random dream. I didn’t give too much thought to it until it happened. And when it happened I knew. I immediately felt he Deja Vu because I HAD seen it before.

Believe me, don’t believe me. Think I’m insane, I’m fine with that. But I can’t hide the truth.

~bliss

Oh and another thing. This isn’t the first time. I’ve had many, MANY experiences with deja vu. Like another dimension, that I know.

3 Responses to “Psychic”

  1. ♥♥ParamoreFanForever♥♥ October 10, 2010 at 3:06 AM #

    o my jesussss! thts aweshum o:

  2. brry3321 October 10, 2010 at 3:59 AM #

    I’m always deja vu! lol probably because my life isn’t so eventful 😆 Everyday would probably be the same. X) But sometimes I’d just think “Ooo,what if that happened?” while doing something,just thinking about it just a little then later it happens and then I’m like “lol wut this seems familiar did this happen before?”. But that dosen’t happen often. Really wierd that. 0_0

  3. Taylor Swift Fan October 10, 2010 at 10:26 AM #

    I believe u =]
    This happens to a lot of people[I don’t remember it happenin’ to me though]…
    They dream something and then sooner or later that dream comes true.

Leave a Reply

