Heyaz!

15 Oct

Heya pplz!
TSF A.K.A Silv here!
1.PLEASE add me on Twitter =] my username is: Silvermoon1999!
Well actually I have nothing to talk abou xD so…..
BYE! :mrgreen:
~TSF 😉

P.s- Look what Irok127 taught me!
-” <(*) Its a penguin!!!

P.S.S-Visit Irok127’s blog-
http://www.fantagecheets.wordpress.com

P.S.S-I rok! :mrgreen:

p.s.s.s.s-Brry- Can i have your LOLipop please? 😆 :mrgreen:

p.s.s.s.s.s-Also follow Irok127 on Twitter,her username is: jb_fer_eva
[ yeah…she likes Justin Beaver] 😀

p.s.s.s.s.s.s.s-Also follow Corbin Bleu on Twitter [just make sure that the account is verfied.] cuz he will follow you back!
[Thats what he did to me and Irok127!]

~now really, TAH TAH ma pretties

🙂 [for 2dayerrz] :mrgreen:

2 Responses to “Heyaz!”

  1. brry3321 October 19, 2010 at 1:02 PM #

    Fine… But only if I can borrow your ROFLcopter. X)

    • Taylor Swift Fan October 19, 2010 at 2:19 PM #

      You may only Borrow my ROFLCopter if you let me have your LMBOter [Computer] xD

Leave a Reply

