Bwahahaha! Happy Halloween!

31 Oct

Helloooo!!!

Happeh Halloweeen!!!!!!

BooH!

So want lotsa pics of Halloween on Fantage and all? I mean dang, It’s halloween, a Holiday you guyz like to celebrate! So I dunno what to wish and this post SHOULD be long!

Well yeah… Ok!

Here is a Halloween Re-Colour I did!

[Click to Enlarge]

It’s the best on I have made yet… Please tell me you like it!!

Actually sorry to say, nothing more to talk about- Lemme tell you- I am making a new header!

One Response to “Bwahahaha! Happy Halloween!”

  1. ♥bliss November 2, 2010 at 3:43 PM #

    As I told you before, I really like the recolor!
    Don’t you think it’s a little late for the Halloween header/background?:P Lol. It’s really good though lol the “Mystery Van”.:)

Leave a Reply

