Meanie!

8 Nov

I was on Fantage and when I logged in a girl was talking about a “PTD” I asked her “What is a PTD?”

And she just goes like “I WONT TELL U!”

And I went to her saying something like “OK ok sorry I did not know it was something private!”

and before I entered- the same girl (Her username is kaylee100) wrote “GO AWAY MILEY”. And some other girls I think 0waffles0 said it- she said something like I am a non member so I am not cool or something- she said something like that :/

MEANIEEE!!
:@

Like my Google Chrome BG? :mrgreen:

xD Look in teh picture teh circled girl is teh MEAN ONE! STAY AWAAYYY!!

~TSF

26 Responses to “Meanie!”

  1. brry3321 November 9, 2010 at 5:12 PM #

    :0!

    • Taylor Swift Fan November 10, 2010 at 5:58 AM #

      IKR! xP

      • Maggie B. December 30, 2010 at 6:06 AM #

        Yea soooo wut does PTD mean????

      • Taylor Swift Fan December 30, 2010 at 9:06 AM #

        Um… Did you even read the whole post? I asked THEM but they did not tell me… how am I supposed to know than? And why DO you need 2 know?

  2. sparklerocks101/dwfanforlife November 12, 2010 at 1:25 PM #

    hi cyboy do u still remember me lol but do u im sparklerocks101 on dizzywood and dwfanforlife on fantage i wanna meet u on fantage and u remember me the one who used to have that blog about dizzywood lol i play fantage now i dont really play dizzywood anymore and i wanna meet u on fantage and u remember right? lol

    • Taylor Swift Fan November 13, 2010 at 8:35 AM #

      SPARKLEEE!!!!!! ‘COURSE I REMEMBER YA!!!!! We MUST meet on Fantage Onceee!!!!!! I missed you soo muchhh!!!
      I quit Dizzywood x]

  3. Dwfanforlife November 13, 2010 at 9:23 AM #

    lolz me too yea and wheres a server we can meet on and what time and place on fantage

  4. Dwfanforlife November 13, 2010 at 9:40 AM #

    oh and still call me sparkle even though its not my username on fantage

  5. Irok127 November 13, 2010 at 9:54 AM #

    OOOOOOO that’s bad:O!!!!

  6. josh December 8, 2010 at 10:32 AM #

    i hope she was just in a bad mood or something cuz that is mean and if she doesnt get unmean soon then if i ever see her im gonna stay away from her too.. oh yea and maybe being a member is fun and cool and everything but it doesnt make u cooler, even if some members wish it did (just saying).. the only thing that makes u cool is being cool

    • Taylor Swift Fan December 30, 2010 at 12:20 PM #

      She was definately not in a bad mood. She kept ‘lol’ing and all.
      I agree with you.

  7. Maggie B. December 30, 2010 at 6:05 AM #

    What DOES PTD mean? I need 2 know!

  8. αмвєя яσѕє♥ December 30, 2010 at 7:31 PM #

    That girl is a GRRRRRR……. (a word i wanna say but cnt is here)…..if i see her ima report her and being a non member is cooler cuz u saved ur money and didnt waste it on a game ur probably never gonna play again in like 5 years.

    • Taylor Swift Fan December 31, 2010 at 8:19 AM #

      I have bin a member b4 and I might be again but then I did’nt be mean to nons.I think being a member is as cool as a non- member, though I still wish fantage would give us some nice boards. Like not the same shape ( circular) fantage only gave us ONE Tasty but boring board that is for once SQUARE or Rectangle! 😀

  9. Dwfanforlife December 30, 2010 at 10:25 PM #

    Ptd means prom date (it used 2 be pd but fantage took that away)

    • Taylor Swift Fan December 31, 2010 at 8:16 AM #

      Oh— I knew what PD was– I was thinking it was Prom (Something) date!

      • tlee300 January 3, 2011 at 7:33 AM #

        ikr

  10. мαρℓɛωσσ∂ January 2, 2011 at 12:10 AM #

    o: thats not nice O.O i know waffles0 or what ever it is -.-
    she yelled at me to add her and im like ‘ my list is full; calm down people -.-‘
    Hi 😀

    • Taylor Swift Fan January 2, 2011 at 8:52 AM #

      Some people think anything can happen for them .-.
      Hello 😀

  11. ♥bliss January 2, 2011 at 2:54 AM #

    A ptd is a pd…just another variation. Like a pod. Or a pid or psd. Or at least I’m assuming. Kids these days…xD

  12. LiyalaXD January 3, 2011 at 12:50 PM #

    Maybe she didnt notice that she was a non before lol if i were u i would tell her look in the past when u didnt have ur so called “Outfit” and who were u a non right?? well maybe ur making fun of urself

    • Taylor Swift Fan January 3, 2011 at 3:15 PM #

      OMG! Why did’nt you tell me before? 😛 I would’ve totally said that 😛

Leave a Reply

