Crunch!

12 Nov

My Dad’S Brother sent us alot of chocolates from America and one is CRUNCH



I am eating it right now and IT’S AWESOMEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!1

(Be Jelous Bliss xP )

Lol That’s it!

~TSF

10 Responses to “Crunch!”

  1. ♥bliss November 12, 2010 at 6:42 PM #

    Lol just a few days ago I had tweeted I was eating Crunches(and very extremely hyper). They are good! I finished mine from Halloween yesterday:P have you had Mr. Goodbar? Those are goood too! I got a chocolate bar from school today:D for having no tardys all A’s and no detention.(Nerd….)

    • Taylor Swift Fan November 13, 2010 at 8:34 AM #

      No I have not had Mr.Goodbar You may have got ONE chocolate but today I got crunch and Dairy Milk! (type “dairy milk chocolate” in google search to see what that is)! HAH! LOL.
      Whatsa Tardy?

  2. ♥bliss November 13, 2010 at 10:09 AM #

    A tardy is being late. Like if you’re late for class, that’s a tardy.

    • Taylor Swift Fan November 13, 2010 at 10:18 AM #

      Ohh! Luckkkyyyyy!! Chocolates are AWESOME but you could’ve got something better for that xD

  3. MelissaMusicBear8 November 16, 2010 at 12:13 AM #

    You don’t have Crunch bars?

    Cool! Well, not cool for you since they’re good, but I mean cool as in, it’s so cool that the Internet (with the help of WordPress) can bring us all together, and we can learn about each other and the cultures and “talk” just as if we were sitting next to each other. Really cool, if you think about it!

    • Taylor Swift Fan November 16, 2010 at 4:47 AM #

      No, But again I am eating one right now =D
      Yeah it IS cool xD
      You should try Dairy Milk Chocolate Bars xD (Look it up =] )

      • candyfloss45 November 20, 2010 at 7:22 AM #

        I LOVE dairy milk
        But i only like the normal one, not the one with nuts and fruit and other stuff.

      • Taylor Swift Fan November 20, 2010 at 11:20 AM #

        OMG! Do you live in Pakistan too?! Or has someone sent it to u? I also only like the Normal one… I hate Nut Chocolates (Except the type in Crunch is awesome) But if I get the fruits or nuts one, I take them out and eat the chocolate 😀

  4. candyfloss45 November 21, 2010 at 10:49 AM #

    No i live in the UK
    I buy it from the corner shop

    • Taylor Swift Fan November 22, 2010 at 6:43 AM #

      Really? It’s available there? I have bin to London (and Gosforth) never seen it :/

Leave a Reply

