Memories :)

21 Nov

Some are embarassing, some you can’t remember, some you don’t want to tell some are funny… but HECK theyre… MEMORIES!!!

Now I am going to tell you a memory about me!

BUT B4 I start maybe you guys (if you want) can comment one or more funny memories of yourself! (They have to be funny for you they don’t have to be funny for other people)!

Now the Memory

It’s not THAT funny but I guess it’ll make you smile for A second 🙂

When I was young(er), instead of putting my clothes back in my drawers… I would throw them on the ground and my Mother used to tell me that if I leave my clothes on the ground spiders will come on them (I still used to throw them on the ground thought).

So one time… I decided to sleep on the ground (In the evening) so I was worried that spiders might come on my clothes if I slept on the ground (on the carpet too!) So, I took some couch pillows put them in a line on the are I was going to sleep and slept on them 😀

THE END!!

I know not that funny but whenever I think about it I smile 🙂

~TSF

4 Responses to “Memories :)”

  1. brry3321 November 21, 2010 at 9:51 PM #

    x) You probably read mine about the Hello Kitty plate. 😆

    • Taylor Swift Fan November 22, 2010 at 6:43 AM #

      Yeah that’s a pretty funny memory the way you had wrote it 😆

  2. brry3321 November 22, 2010 at 11:38 PM #

    lol I know. x) And just to be clear,IT’S 100% TRUE! xD

Leave a Reply

