I’m still her guyz!

3 Dec

Just so you know, I am still here but only on Fridays but from the fridays in between 13th and 24th I can’t get on! My exams are about to starts— May my workers please post?! Meh thinks that only MelissaMusicBear8 posts! (BTW Thanks Melissa ALOT! 😀 )

Oh and I got new Braces colours– they are now pink 😛

Nowuh… Bye!!!!!

🙂

~TSF

9 Responses to “I’m still her guyz!”

  1. brry3321 December 5, 2010 at 5:37 AM #

    Ooooh,’kay. x) Somebody changed my xat username. :/ (I changed it back)

  2. Jayani December 5, 2010 at 3:09 PM #

    can i b a worker?

    • Taylor Swift Fan December 6, 2010 at 3:30 PM #

      Uhm… I am sorry but only verrrryyyy aweshum friends of mine are workers who I trust alott! Soz

  3. LiyalaXD December 5, 2010 at 3:45 PM #

    OMG it’s not fair u comment in me blog and i dont!!! From now on ill be commenting like crazy!!!! BTW congratualtions on the braces

    • Taylor Swift Fan December 6, 2010 at 3:29 PM #

      Don’t worreh I don’t mindd!
      Naah you do’nt have to (but it’s better if you do 😛 :mrgreen: )
      hank you but I got them quite a while ago (October) 😛 Guess ya did’nt realizee!

  4. brry3321 December 6, 2010 at 7:33 AM #

    I forgot. I think it ended with an “um”? I’m not sure.

  5. brry3321 December 7, 2010 at 4:56 AM #

    xDDD

Leave a Reply

