Vintage Shop!

6 Dec

=P

I got some good news and some bad news for Non memberss!

Good news is:

VINTAGE SHOP IS OPENN!!!!

[Click to Enlarge]

No I bet you got the bad news too?

Yup! You guessed it!

Everythings for non-memberss! :( =[

Well, it’s… SNOWING ON FANTAGE!!! :D



Okay I know.. Snow is NOT showing :P

Anyhow… I decided to take the picture in Mt.Fantage because it does’nt have shops or anything so there is snow then I remember… ? There’s ALWAYS snow in Mount Everest :P

~Byee!

~TSF

P.S I actually POSTED! :P I am so proudd of meself!

 

3 Responses to “Vintage Shop!”

  1. LiyalaXD December 6, 2010 at 5:05 PM #

    Lol lol lol and lol, Im sorry for laughing but this post is awesomely funny u said Everythings for non-memberss! =[ but u ment Everythings for member

  2. liyalafan December 9, 2010 at 4:02 PM #

    oh i’m truely sorry didnt mean to embarrass you 😦

Leave a Reply

