In the Airport :)

24 Dec

Yesh… I am in the Airport right now 🙂 Yes, there is internet here 😛 I have nothing to do so I decided to go on the computer 🙂

Anything to talk about?

Firstly, I’d like to thank Brry for telling me how to make the banner part in the future banners I will make Inshallah 🙂 [That means if God will allow]

Haha feels so fun playing Fantage in the Airport 😆

I guess I should stop now aye?

Okay bye!

~TSF

P.S NEW CONTEST! Check it out! 1 person can’t give more than TWO ENTERIES 🙂

Edit- New Banner(s) in my “Banners!” Page! Please check em’ out and put them on your blog ^.^

7 Responses to “In the Airport :)”

  1. MelissaMusicBear8 December 24, 2010 at 2:07 PM #

    Sounds fun. 🙂
    How did you get that “About Taylor Swift Fan” thing at the bottom of your post? BTW, love your Fantage! avatar. So cute. 🙂

  2. sara January 4, 2011 at 7:00 PM #

    A 11 year old with a blog? oh wow

  3. αмвєя яσѕє♥ January 5, 2011 at 7:08 AM #

    I hope u dont mind my comment cyboy (i hope its ok if i still call u dat), but lots of kids are making blogs these days. its a way to express yourself through literature, and its also a safer way to make friends instead of going on chatboxes and stuff alot even tho we do do that, we dont just go on with random people. I find ur comment offensive sara cuz u sound sarcastic…if u dnt have nothin nice 2 say dont say anything. Its not like saying “A 11 year old with a blog? oh wow” is gonna make cyboy stop blogging. Look at how popular her blog is and ur saying OH WOW? It should be OMG WOW!! O: THIS CHIC ISH DA BOMB DIGITY..LOL

    • Taylor Swift Fan January 5, 2011 at 9:02 AM #

      I don’t mind your coment AND you can call me cyboy. LOL Thanks for this comment! I ish the bomb are’nt I? :mrgreen:

  4. brry3321 January 5, 2011 at 10:14 AM #

    The contest page just says “Contest: Funny Memories <3" but the page wasn't edited. It didn't say anything about the new contest. So I'm not clear about what we have to do to enter. x) (Although it DID say "Funny Memories" BUT I justed wanted to be sure. 🙂 )

    • Taylor Swift Fan January 5, 2011 at 2:10 PM #

      I’m still working on the contest. I am thinking of some stuff to make on paint. once it’s done I will start editing.

Leave a Reply

