Merry Christmas Eve!

25 Dec

It’s Christmas Eve! It’s not snowing where I am:( all well. I really want an electronic keyboard for Christmas so I can learn to play the piano-ish.

What do YOU want for Christmas? xD

Tomorrow, Merry Christmas!

Any day after tomorrow, hope you had a Merry Christmas!

~bliss

If you don’t celebrate it, have a happy day! Spread some cheer! Or Happy (insert other holiday name here) 😀

I sent some memos to my buddies. I would’ve sent one to you TSF, but you’re not my buddy…maybe some other time we can add each other?

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas Eve!”

  1. Taylor Swift Fan December 25, 2010 at 8:25 AM #

    Merry Christmass!!!
    Yesh, I don’t celebrae Christmas– BUT Today[ 25th December though I don’t celebrate it either.] is a special day. Today is Qaid-e-Azam [He built our country]’s Birthday AND Deathdaay!
    BTW You did not add me on what, Fantage?

  2. ♥bliss December 25, 2010 at 10:28 PM #

    Yeah Fantage.
    Well then have a grrrrreat day! Or you already had lol. You’re like a whole day ahead 😛

Leave a Reply

