Oh My Gosh!

2 Jan

Oh My Gosh! When It’s August 17th… That means I had/will have my blog for 3 years!!!!!!! o.o

Yeahh!

BTW I  have started making Banners for you people.

To order a Banner, It’s in my Graphics Page 🙂

4 Responses to “Oh My Gosh!”

  1. ♥bliss January 3, 2011 at 5:05 AM #

    I’ll have had my blog for three years sometime in January 😀 so soon.

  2. brry3321 January 3, 2011 at 7:23 AM #

    I think I started my blog in November 21,2008. Wow,I can’t believe I managed a blog when I was 8! 0_0 So about ten more monthes until I’ve had it for three years. 😛

    • Taylor Swift Fan January 3, 2011 at 10:57 AM #

      Oh wait sorry! I have had my blog for TWO years not three! I started in 2009 😀

Leave a Reply

