Great Wikinut(ers?)

5 Jan

Wikinut is a site where you can write some articles, stuff that has happened to you, etc…

Wikinut also gives you money for your hard work but you will need a PayPal account 🙂 In this post, I am going to tell you people about some awesome Wikinuters (That I, An ELEVEN year old girl would like ^^ ) And if they Have a Twitter or  Blog that I know of, I will also post that.

1.SiddiQ (My Brother): His Twitter is: @DrackBack . He has no blog. He writes lots of Star Wars Pages, stuff that happen to him in Real life, etc…You should read his article “The Story of Razor, my turtle” ( P.S Razor was an awesome Turtle :mrgreen: ) About his Wikinut: 100+ Followers, 2300+ Nutpoints, Joined: 18th July 2010, 10,000+ views, 70+ Pages, Purple Belt.

2. PPruel: His Twitter is @ManofTwit. He writes Interesting Articles ( Well I don’t know about you guys but I think so) My favourite of his articles by far (from the ones I have read) is  “Wikinut–My thoughtful buddy when I’m alone” About his Wikinut- 80+ Followers, 2700+ Nutpoints, 80+ Pages, 10,000+ Views, Joined: 28th July 2010, Purple Belt.

3. Mark Gordon Brown: I’m not sure if he has a twitter. He has lot’s of Star Pages. You should read his Article “Modern Humans Behave like Ants and Bees, not like Other Primates” About his Wikinut: He is a Morderator, Joined: 21st May 2010, 100+Pages, 18950+ Nutpoints, 160+ Followers, 10,000+Views, Black Belt.

4.Jerry Walch. His Twitter is @JWFreelancer. You should read his article “Can You Afford A Man’s Best Friend (Dog)?” More About his Twitter: Joined: 30th May 2010, 120+ Pages Published, 110+ Followers, 3420+ NutPoints,  10,000+ Views, Purple Belt.

I will Edit this Post later  🙂

I hope Y’all will visit their Twitter and Wikinut profiles! 😀

Oh and BTW Don’t forget MY Twitter(s) ! 😆

@SilverMoon1999 , @Sirius_Black9 AND @Harry_JP9

Bye!

Peace out!

~R—-a

8 Responses to “Great Wikinut(ers?)”

  1. pruelpo January 5, 2011 at 5:51 PM #

    Silvermoon, thank you for your precious time and for giving me a place in your blog. It really surprised me to read my name (ppruel) after my friend SiddiQ of Wikinut on this nice and beautiful page.

    I am also a wordpress blogger. If it is possible, I will include your blog to my blogroll. This is the link: http://pruelpo.wordpress.com/. I am still on updating my blog. You can visit my blog anytime if you wished. God bless.

    Regards,

    Paul Pruel

    • Starlight_Juliet January 6, 2011 at 9:10 AM #

      Your Welcome 🙂
      You can if you like. and If you want I can put yours on mine.Thanks. I already did visit it, I like your Poems =)

      • pruelpo January 6, 2011 at 2:29 PM #

        Thank you for this info. I really like it. And thank you also for liking my poems. I do appreciate them.

      • Starlight_Juliet January 6, 2011 at 2:55 PM #

        Your Welcome. No Problem, You poems are very Excelent, Compared to me mostly, I am not good at writing poems.

  2. Rathnashikamani July 9, 2011 at 1:16 PM #

    Wikinut is great!

    • Starlight_Juliet July 9, 2011 at 9:28 PM #

      Yep!

      • Rathnashikamani September 26, 2011 at 10:04 PM #

        I invite you to read my recent posts at Wikinut?

      • Starlight_Juliet October 3, 2011 at 9:35 AM #

        They are very great articles. I’ll tell my brother to follow you on Wikinut. :]

Leave a Reply

