Hi! I am just testing Windows Live Writer!

7 Jan

 

HEY EVERYONE! I AM JUST TRYING

THIS PROGRAM I HAVE CALLED

‘’WINDOWS LIVE WRITER’’ How do you like the fonts? I love them! 😀 Well, how are you are doing? I made this Fantage Re-colour I want to show you… It’s still not that good but my best so far… could anyone help me a little? I need most help with recouloring the hair, because I like the hair the best =) I am pretty good at the eyes now :3. HERE IT IS!

Untitled

haha yes! Orange and yellow theme x) I hope you like it… I was examining

bliss’s recolours and then I made this! (Yes bliss i did the hair with your

help… Indirectly 😀 ) Well, That’s all!

 

             BYE!!!!!!! =)

 

Edit: I made another re-colour c=)   Check it out! C:

Untitled

4 Responses to “Hi! I am just testing Windows Live Writer!”

  1. ♥bliss January 8, 2011 at 4:16 AM #

    Lol glad I could be of help and assistance..without knowing it. xD It’s okay as long as you altered it.

    • Starlight_Juliet January 8, 2011 at 11:32 AM #

      Lol yeah 😀 I am starting to get better at it ^^ Thanks for helping Indirectly 😀

  2. Oh meh gawd that is amazing. O.e i still can’t recolor no matter how hard i try. Seems to hard doing all the pixels and stuff. Well anyways, i think its AH-MAZE-ING =)

    • Starlight_Juliet January 8, 2011 at 11:33 AM #

      Thanks! People also make videos on how to rre-colours Fantagian’s Hair, Clothes, eyes (very easy) and all 🙂 You could learn from them x)

Leave a Reply

