New Page(s)!!!

8 Jan

Hey! I have 2 new pages! Check them out please! One is “Great Wikinut(ers)” another is “Re-colours” BTW My “HTML” and “VISUAL” tab isn’t showing I don’t know why (Please help me with that?) so I have one of my re-colours in each line. Could any of my workers please put lot’s of re-colours in one line please? And Could you also tell me why my Visual and HTML Tab isn’t showing? I hope you know why, I reelly need it back xD . Now, I want to make this post longer! How?

I know! Here are a few more re-colours xP Her eyes are like fries! In this Re-colour, My cousin did everything I only did the hair and helped her in Shoes and the outfit :3

Red girl is in Bed!  I did all this myself :3 Matching Colours are hatching! I did this one, and my cousin was helping me in which colours I should do C: Those are the three new ones!!! Bye!

Untitled  Untitled

Byee!1!

~Star =)

 

 

5 Responses to “New Page(s)!!!”

  1. liyalafan January 8, 2011 at 1:16 PM #

    well u can use 1 or 2 recolours from my page i dont mind really

  2. Starlight_Juliet January 8, 2011 at 10:35 PM #

    No lol I don’t need your re-colours, I just want to put several of MY Re-colours on one line on my page xD

  3. αмвєя яσѕє♥ January 8, 2011 at 10:59 PM #

    Well, you could resize them. And then press backspace to make them all in a line =P I’ve done it b4 and its hard 2 explain cuz it sounds confusing right now lol

Leave a Reply

