Yo

9 Jan

Kay so I fixed your “Re-colours” page. The problem was your pictures were centered, I switched them so they’re left aligned. Idk why your HTML tab isn’t showing. I was looking through your blog Settings. And I noticed for the Discussion, comment author must have a previously approved comment. And I thought you should change that so new people can also comment. I don’t know, it’s your call.

So other than that, Happy New Week! Yup it’s been like a week since the New Year! I think it’s the year of the dragon.

~bliss

4 Responses to “Yo”

  1. brry3321 January 9, 2011 at 6:21 AM #

    Actualy,it is the year of the rabbit. Next year is the year of the dragon. The element of the rabbit is metal this year,I think. I was born on the year of the dragon. Although if I was born a year earlier I would have been born on the year of the rabbit. The rabbit is my favorite animal. 🙂 The element of the dragon of the year I was born was the metal dragon. lol,I could type on and on if I wanted to. x)

  2. brry3321 January 9, 2011 at 6:23 AM #

    But I’m not sure about everything I typed. 😛

  3. αмвєя яσѕє♥ January 9, 2011 at 7:56 AM #

    comment author must have a previous comment means say if i just commented, My comment would need to be moderated by cyboy and then after that she wouldnt have to worry about it

  4. Starlight_Juliet January 9, 2011 at 12:34 PM #

    I’ll look again! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

