Hi everyone !!!!!!

13 Jan

Hello I am bestfreind09. Starlight_ Juliet added me here.  Here is a pic of me

And i have a post today :

  1. The  winter clothes are released .

2.  The premium member are getting a gift today 1/13

Comment if u liked my post !!!!!!!

bye 😀

~best~

2 Responses to “Hi everyone !!!!!!”

  1. bestfreind09 January 13, 2011 at 4:58 PM #

    Starlight_Juliet have u added me as an author or editor???
    I got the mail as editor but then i thought it was a mistake because u said first a person will be an author then an editor.

    sorry if i ask too many doubts.

Leave a Reply

