Hey!

25 Jan

Dizzy here!I haven’t blogged in a while and I thought I should just post…Im not sure if Tay doesn’t want anyone posting or something but Tay,delete it or whatever if u want to…

Anyway,I found this cool game and I wanted to tell everyone about it…it’s by nickolodeon and it’s called Monkey Quest.In the game you can make a monkey and do quests.It’s not open to the pub lic but it will be soon…I was one of the nick members they chose to be a beta player…But yeah it’s really cool and I think everyone should try it…



Anyway,I found this weird picture…so funny!

FISH SHOES! 😀

4 Responses to “Hey!”

  1. Starlight_Juliet January 28, 2011 at 8:43 PM #

    Monkeys and Nickelodeon!!1 LOL Thanks for the post!

  2. math games January 28, 2011 at 11:36 PM #

    post not working in firefox

    • Tiffany January 29, 2011 at 4:21 AM #

      -Tiffany- If this post isn’t showing in firefox, check for updates on your browser at the Firefox website.If their are none or you problem still exists try looking at the wordpress customer support page.I hope this helps!

  3. Tiffany January 29, 2011 at 2:58 AM #

    No prob…I guess Ill post sometime soon…i have absolutely NOTHING to do…I’m gonna check on my G-Shock watch i ordered online then i guess ill play some games…

Leave a Reply

