Sad news

28 Jan

NO I am NOT quiting! xP I am just saying that I just might not post much. I am in my 6th Year and in Second Term so I have so much H.W and Tests AND Assignments –.-‘

BTW

I have such Awsmazing news!( for me actually xP)
2morrow( 29/1/11) Grade 6 (The Grade I’m in) is going ORANGE PICKING With the Junior School!!! I am bringin’ my iPod and I can predict  that it will be tots fun!! It might rain though xD
That’s all! Sorry nothing much to post about! 😳
~Star

8 Responses to “Sad news”

  1. Tiffany January 29, 2011 at 4:43 AM #

    That’s AWESOME!Have fun!It’s friday for me so…yeah I’m just gonna sit home all day and wait for my new watch to arrive… *sighs* Plus,i’m snowed it…look at this pic my aunt took of her front yard…and that was BEFORE it snowed last night!

    • Tiffany January 29, 2011 at 4:46 AM #

      And tomorrow we’re expecting MORE snow…that’s four days in a row!

    • Starlight_Juliet January 29, 2011 at 7:27 AM #

      Lol when I posted this it was Fri for me to! I am going today! (Saturday).
      Your so luckkyyy! I want snowwwww! ( When I went to America, I hated the fact that ICE was falling but even snow startedn to fall! I ❤ snow and Hate ice falling xP, But I like Hail storms, it's the closest we get to snow!)

  2. brry3321 January 29, 2011 at 6:03 AM #

    K,I might post more if I can. 🙂

  3. OMG UR IN GRADE 6?!?!?!?!?!? Imma grade behind -_-“

Leave a Reply

