Hello Seattle I am a Mountaineer…

31 Jan

Sorry I am hearing that song on my iTouch xD Such an Awesome sonG!

It’s CaLlEd “Hello Seattle” by Owl City! WOOOH! Give a Big Hand to Adam Young!!! (And Taylor Swift and Paramore!) x)

*CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP!* xP xP xP Soooooooo hyper!

I (as a friend ofcourse) LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE iRok127 and another girl in my school! They are the best Friends a person in my Country could have xP ( I think)

LOL

Ok well, HAPPY EARLY VALENTINES DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope you like my New Theme, BG and Header! ^^ I made itt! (BTW Bliss Hopefully you don’t mind, I copied your candy heart things 😳 ) I could’nt ask you because I thought I would’nt  be able to make it then 😳

Tell me if you want me to removee it! ^>^ ( Big nose Smiley) lol!

Okay I need one of Brry’s, L.O.Llipops because that weird Lollipop makes me more fun xD TOOOO HYPERRRRRR!

I went on a Speed Boat with my school, in a Dam b4 Orange Picking x)

Oki well, BAI NOWWWWW!

~Star

P.S Notice I am using the Harry Potter Font 😛

Like it?

11 Responses to “Hello Seattle I am a Mountaineer…”

  1. ♥bliss February 1, 2011 at 3:13 AM #

    The candy heart thingys aren’t really mine, so it’s fine. And DUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE listening to Adam Young, you’re even awesomer than you were before;D

    • Starlight_Juliet February 2, 2011 at 6:31 PM #

      Lol Thanks DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE 😀 I feel ashamed 😳 I LOVE Owl City and I haven’t heard much songz =O

      • ♥bliss February 2, 2011 at 9:45 PM #

        Lol you should listen to Sky Sailing. Brielle, specifically 😆 it’s really good I can’t remember any of the other projects Adam’s had >.<

      • Starlight_Juliet February 3, 2011 at 3:43 PM #

        Rainbow Veins? lol

      • Starlight_Juliet February 5, 2011 at 1:56 PM #

        OMG! Have you heard PepperMint Winter? ❤
        Oh wait, you have… It's because of you I know that song xD

  2. bestfreind09 February 1, 2011 at 6:10 PM #

    I wish the BG was a bitter more nice. anyway I LIKE it but sometimes I cant see the widget text clearly anyway I LIKE it .

  3. brry3321 February 2, 2011 at 6:24 AM #

    YAYYY OWL CITYYY!! ^^ #Lol-lol-lol-lol-lollehpopppppppssss!!# x)

  4. ♥bliss February 6, 2011 at 7:29 AM #

    Lol. By project I was referring to like groups that Adam Young has had. Like Owl City and Sky Sailing. They’re both him but different groups/projects. Rainbow Veins would be a song from the project Owl City. Brielle would be a song from the project Sky Sailing. Lol about Peppermint Winter. He’s got a new album coming out in Spring:D All Things Bright And Beautiful.

    • Starlight_Juliet February 6, 2011 at 3:50 PM #

      Oh Lol, Sorry you know me… Imma Dumbo xD
      I WANT an Owl City Albummm xD I bought Speak Now Yesterday 😀 I am Deffo gonna buy an Album xD

Leave a Reply

