Awesome Day today!

2 Feb

Today was FUNNNN!
I missed all periods in school except for Science -_-‘ (No, I did NOT bunk!)
Here’s the Storayy!
Today was the Wetlands Competition and I was selected for Essay Writing! 😆 And no-one told me, I found out when we were leavinggg
I went to school this morning and when the Assembly was over, the Art, Essay and Story writing Competition participants had to line up. My Eng Teacher told me That I was in Essay too! (Thank God, I did’nt have to do work in school) And I was like “huh what the Chocolate?” and then YAAAYY! No school work for meh >:D
LOL We passed the street in which my house street was xD We went in a College for girls (And YES, Boys were there too xD ) The Garden was HUGEEEEE There were like a Million people and STILL Were there seats empty! :O
The topic was “Forests for Water and Wetlands” =) I wrote a three-Paged essay x)
That’s what happened…
BYE! 😀
~Star
P.S I am watching AVPM (A Very Potter Musical) 😀

2 Responses to “Awesome Day today!”

  1. ♥bliss February 3, 2011 at 2:23 AM #

    So you wrote an essay instead of going through a day of school[well except for science lol]? o: Lucky! I didn’t have school today cuz of the blizzard :mrgreen: <–that is why I love snow and winter lol.

Leave a Reply

