Good Bye =(

12 Feb

 

Lol no I am NOT Leaving! This post is dedicated to a verry awesome friend of mine: Liyala.

Good bye Liyala =(

(P.S Liyala did’nt DIE or anything! Thank God)

A very Great (online) friend of mine, Liyala, Has quit Fantage and her blog. I wan’t to say Goodbye and hope to hear from you againn!!!!!

~Star

~~~~NEW POST~~~~

Check it out! LadyAnteBellum is following MEE on Twitter! I Love LadyAnteBellum! It made my whole… night… xD

 

 

Seeeee!!! 😀image

I am soo happpppyyy! (And Hyper as you can see xD!)

I lurveeee Saturdays!

Nothing Much to talk about I guess…

BYE!

~Star

4 Responses to “Good Bye =(”

  1. ^_^ we have the same kind of computer in a way. ‘Cuz at the bottom it shows up the same with the internet explorer and document files and stuff like that. Super Duper cool that LadyAntieBullum is following you!

    • Starlight_Juliet February 14, 2011 at 4:38 PM #

      That just means you have Windows Computer like me and we both have Windows 7! WINDOWS 7 RULESS! Oh and I know xD

  2. irokrite? ONE TWO SEVEN!!!!! March 13, 2011 at 3:23 PM #

    oooh! awesomly superdy duper cool! :p and ikr! (windows 7)

Leave a Reply

