Adam Young and Taylor Swift = <3 :P

13 Feb

Sorry about the Title, For some reason I want them to be together on Valentines Day xD

And it’s all because of my Swifty friends on Twitter! There all like ‘ Adam and Taylor should be together’ etc…

Adam also tweeted something love-y about an Anonymous girl AND I think He talked about Taylor, Before I tell you that tweet let me tell you something, I’m Looking at OwlCity’s Twitter and LoL! His tweets are funneh!

Smething about Lord of the Rings xD

‘I can’t think of anything witty to tweet. THEY’RE TAKING THE HOBBITS TO ISENGARD! GARD! GARD! GARD!’ LOL

It made me LOL!

Adam’s tweetL ‘’To the blonde girl in the blue dress, I may never meet you but please know you’re the most beautiful creature I’ve ever seen in my life ♥’’ LOL I just realised he tweeted this on 6th Sept- LMBO Silleh MEEE- I still think it’s Taylor Though! 😀

HAPPY EARLY VALENTINES DAY!

~Star

5 Responses to “Adam Young and Taylor Swift = <3 :P”

  1. Dasher February 13, 2011 at 11:40 PM #

    Actually the girl in the blue dress was not Taylor. It was another girl that he saw when he was touring. My friend told me about it. 🙂

  2. ♥bliss February 14, 2011 at 4:33 AM #

    http://www.owlcitymusic.com/vday
    Taylor’s song Enchanted was written directly to Adam(:
    Lol yes lots of people on Twitter are talking about them.
    I’m happy cuz Adam got a song written for him:D

    • Starlight_Juliet February 14, 2011 at 4:36 PM #

      Omg reelly? YAYYY!!!!! I love what Adam wrote to Taylor! I also like the song! haha ❤
      I really love themm!!

  3. zanooni1010 December 6, 2011 at 10:01 PM #

    OMG, YOU HAVE THE GREATEST BLOG IN OUR GENERATION, COZ

Leave a Reply

