o.e

22 Feb

Heyyy! Today in afternoon sports I am going to tell you something awesome that happened to me. Half of this will make you think I’m crazy. You will say ‘Oh my White Chocolate! How can Star enjoy it!’. I did haha.

What happened:

Our games teacher is making us practice for Cricket so he was giving us high catches, in one of my turns (here’ comes the part where you’ll think I’m crazy!) The Ball Hit my face 😀  My teeth got numb and my lip was bleeding alittle 😀 My car was also waiting for me BTW (That’s why my turn came early) and after, I ate Jelicks ice-cream xP

Funn funn funn! lol.

~Star

2 Responses to “o.e”

  1. αмвєя яσѕє♥ February 23, 2011 at 7:04 PM #

    WHOA! say “OUCH” Anyone? O.o

    • Starlight_Juliet February 24, 2011 at 3:46 PM #

      I did’nt say ouch! xD I just said ‘Sir! Apne meray naak pe maara hai!’ lol that means ‘Sir! You hit me on the nose!’ xD

Leave a Reply

