Hallo

6 Mar

Hallo pplz! I just got added to this awesome blog!!!!

***Licks Ice-Cream***

Cookie Dough is my favorite ice-cream!!!! I also like everything else…lol. I can eat ice-cream at anytime of the day, any time of the year. Have any of you tried disgusting ice-creams? Let me kno…
3 Responses to “Hallo”

  1. irok127 March 15, 2011 at 6:10 PM #

    Haha! Hello! Hallo* and….. Orangemint icecream! HORRIBLE!

  2. Starlight_Juliet March 9, 2011 at 6:10 PM #

    LORD VOLDEMORT!!!!
    I’m not out of the loop xP

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Are you out of the Loop about Lord Voldemort? - March 6, 2011

    […] Hallo « Silvers's Randomnessss […]

Leave a Reply

