Congratulations Bliss xP

11 Mar

 

Yayyy! Bliss got Replied by None other than- LUCAS CRUIKSHANKS! (Fred Figglehorn) haha

image

YES! I had to put the other Irrelevant tweets xP, I felt like it!

BEFORE I continue—Day Before Yesterday, I finally Changed my Twitter name! It used to be SilverMoon1999. Remember I was thinking of Changing it to Love4Swift ?.. It’s not that x) It’s *Drum Roll* @HPotterGirl11 !!! xD I will change If I find a better name xP

BACK TO THE TOPIC-

Your so Lucky Bliss xP

Lol The Picture up there is Pretty BIG xD ( Click to make it BIGGER 😀 )

Well… Congratulations. xD

I’m so sorry. I was never good at greeting and Congratulating People D:

5 Responses to “Congratulations Bliss xP”

  1. ♥bliss March 12, 2011 at 3:57 AM #

    Lol thanks! I personally am not good at receiving compliments lol.

  2. irok127 March 12, 2011 at 9:51 AM #

    WOW! now thats just awesome! CONGRATULATIONs!

  3. smileyface46 March 14, 2011 at 7:49 PM #

    Sooo kool tho! xD wanna meet me on twitter? my thing iz animalsforfun chillz 😎

Leave a Reply

