Woooh it’s votin’ time!

25 Mar

image

OH YAH! Taylors a Stylish Nominee! Xp

Why, hello there! I just want to tell you that you should go to this link : http://www.nick.com/kids-choice-awards/vote/

And Vote for Taylor Alison Swift in ‘Best Female Artist’ , Lady Antebellum in ‘Best Music Group’ and please DON’T Vote for Justin Drew Beaver in ‘Best Male Artist!’

I’ll SHOW You my votes!

image

image

This one is hard because I love three of the cartoons equally! (Penguins’ of Madagascar, Scooby Doo and Spongebob)

image So

I didn’t tick any of them in the picture, I did Eenie Menie and got to SpongeBob Squarepants!

image

image

image

image Obviously. I wouldn’t mind if you chose Diary of a Wimpy Kid =) (Or Alice in the Wonderland because is has JOHNNY DEPP!)

image  Johnny Depp = Awesomeness

image Eww! Stewart and Cyrus don’t deserve to be there! 😀 Emma Watson o’ ‘course!

image

image

Donkey (Eddy Murphy) Is HILARIOUS!

image

 

image

image

image

Lady Antebellum FTW!!!!!!! (Heh, I wouldn’t mind if you vote for the Black Eyed Peas, There AWESOME to 🙂 )

I think we all know the next one…

image

Oh my! Read Katy’s thing! Smurfs! Smurfs are so cute! She’s goin’ to be Voicing one! Even JEFF FOXWORTHY( Are you smarter than a fifth grader host) Will be voicing someone! I ❤ Jeffory Marshall Foxworthy!

 

Oopsy! I missed best Male Singer! Well do any in them OTHER Than Bieber!

 

image

Vote either California Gurls or Mine! xP (Just Keep in mind, You don’t have to vote for who I’m telling you to vote for, vote for ANYONE Other than Bieber and Stewart!)

image

I’ve never played any of these video games, But I just chose for Mario xP

image

FINALLY! That’s all! ALSO Please vote for Taylor Swift in the ACMA 2011!

Here is the link: http://www.cbs.com/specials/acma/vote/

You’ll have to sign up, It’s worth it though isn’t it? I Mean duuuude, TAYLOR SWIFT!

K’Bye xP

~Star

11 Responses to “Woooh it’s votin’ time!”

  1. ♥bliss March 26, 2011 at 4:34 AM #

    Lol nice votes, however… HOW COULD YOU EVEN THINK ABOUT IT? SPONGEBOB RULES!! xDD

    • Starlight_Juliet March 26, 2011 at 10:38 AM #

      YES IT DOES! But then I like Penguini Di Madagascar (Lol, My American Nick is European so Instead of ‘Penguins of Madagascar’ It’s written in Italian as ‘Penguini Di Madagascar’ xD) I also like Scooby Doo! 😀
      SBONGEBOB.

  2. brry3321 March 26, 2011 at 2:14 PM #

    Cool. 🙂 Phineas and Ferb and Spongebob,I don’t know which one I like better. x)

    • Starlight_Juliet March 26, 2011 at 2:20 PM #

      Taylor Swift >>Might<< is going to voice someone from Phineas and Ferb. 😛

  3. musicrox5 March 30, 2011 at 8:00 AM #

    Lol… I posted on the ACMA Awards 2011 2 😉

  4. мαρℓɛωσσ∂ April 1, 2011 at 6:25 AM #

    WOAH. HOW CAN THEY NOT HAVE LotR AS A MOVIE??? Or ORLANDO BLOOM AS AN ACTOR??/ OR SAURON’S VOICE!!! >.>

    • Starlight_Juliet April 1, 2011 at 4:22 PM #

      IKR! How can they not even have Sir Christopher Lee?! (Saruman)!
      Orlando Bloom is awesome.

  5. TiffanyXDD April 8, 2011 at 6:40 AM #

    U DNT VOTE 4 MILEY @ ALL??OH EM GEE!she won anyway 😀 she’s soo awesome!!

    • Starlight_Juliet April 8, 2011 at 5:58 PM #

      Lol I just don’t like her x)
      Yes I do know. Even thugh I hate her, I’m happy for her lol. I guess she DID Deserve it so yeah. 🙂
      Hehe used 2 that!:D -Dizz

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Kids Choice Awards 2011 | ♥ Musicrox5's Random Stuff ♥ - April 1, 2011

    […] to https://cyboy.wordpress.com/2011/03/25/woooh-its-votin-time/ to check out for more tips on what to pick for your […]

Leave a Reply

