Who’ll win?

29 Mar

Everyone! Those who have started to read this PLEASE don’t stop! (This isn’t Spam xP )

Tomorrow (30/3/2011) is a VERY Important Cricket Match. Pakistan vs. India

Honestly, Tell me who you think will win. I think Pakistan. PAKISTAN ZINDABAD. Lol okay well.   …

If Pakistan Wins this- PAKISTAN GETS TO PLAY IN THE CRICKET WORLD CUP.

I dearly Hope Pakistan Wins 🙂

14 Responses to “Who’ll win?”

  1. ♥bliss March 30, 2011 at 3:26 AM #

    Lol I don’t know. It’s no fun without any friendly competition so… INDIA. Even though I know nothing of the team or the game xD

    • Starlight_Juliet March 30, 2011 at 2:05 PM #

      I bet you know nothing about the Pakistan team either xP. I find India ok. Pak and India have been enemies since… forever I think xP
      I really wish Pakistan will win. Especially because of School. I just came back from school and people had half of there faces painted white and half green. People wore pakistan Cricket shirts etc… I got my face painted. My friend put a think line of green and under that a thick line of white with paint underneath both my eyes 😀 Everyone was so crazy and stuff like that so it’d be weird if Pak lost 😛

  2. irok127 March 30, 2011 at 1:37 PM #

    PAKISTAN! @Bliss India asked this parrot which team will win and the parrot said Pakistan!!! XP

  3. irok127 March 30, 2011 at 8:20 PM #

    A parot! O_o

  4. bestfreind09 March 30, 2011 at 9:39 PM #

    India should win because i am from INDIA. INDIA INDIA INDIA

  5. [=~zσєуzєяσ8777~=] March 30, 2011 at 9:53 PM #

    INDIA ALL THE WAYYYYYYY I Want india to win.

  6. bestfreind09 March 31, 2011 at 11:37 AM #

    INDIA WON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! INDIA WON!!!!!

  7. bestfreind09 April 1, 2011 at 7:34 PM #

    sorry if i meant to hurt u my the last comment

Leave a Reply

