According to Serena’s ‘Funny’ future…

2 Apr

image

I know it’s weird 0.0

Froggies are cute ^^

Lol Look at Fantage’s prank in the LightHouse!

image

Find the Jelly Donut 😛

I have slime on my hair on the picture up there!

How did I get it you ask?

Go to the beach and click on that Mystery Box thing. (The Box I am standing next to)

 

image 

I sharpened the picture above this task.

The Box has been Open! =0

image

How rude =0

image

LOL. That M’Friends, Is how rude Fantage can be xP

Look at the Stellar Saloon

image

I’m short enough to fit through the door, right?

The Star Cafe is topsy Turvy :3

image 

I make such a cute chicken :3

 

image

K,Bye

~~~Saruman~~~ xP

Leave a Reply

