Hey Hey!

8 Apr

Hey hey!Dizzy2154 here!So,I haven’t blogged for a REALLY long time so I thought I’d post!First and formost,my posts are long so…yeah xD!

On Facebook,I’m on my FIFTH album!That means,If I fill it up,I reached my goal of 1,000 Miley pics on facebook!Miley is awesome!I love her no matter what-thick and thin!I chant her name in my sleep-obsessed!

Thirdly(is that a word??),I love sims and totally think everyone should get it!It’s so expensive and it took me forever to save up $50 becuz I’m so not frugal but it was so worth it!SOO fun!I love it-it’s a life simulation game.You can do everything on it(everything!!That’s why it’s rated T for Teen!!)I love it and I play it every day!Check out the sims 3 webbie,facebook wall,and Sims Wiki site!!P.S.For CC(Sim talk for things made by other people,not by the sims 3 ppl)you can check out the sims resources!

My mansion on TS3!

My mansion on TS3!

Lastly,I just had to post a video of Miss Swan!She’s so stupid it’s not even funny!Okay,maybe it is funny!!Haha!P.S. She’s from a skit on Mad TV!

Okay.Finally,I’ve started a new blog in which I post on ever day.I have about 2 pages and 10 really long,detailed posts!The Wonderful Life Of I!

♥Edit♥I LUV the froggie background,Tay!Gee,no one calls you TayorSeptemBear anymore but I’ll always call u Tay!! 😀

4 Responses to “Hey Hey!”

  1. Starlight_Juliet April 8, 2011 at 5:43 PM #

    Nice post!!!
    Lol I always wanted to play Sims. Still never got to xP
    EDIT- Thanks!Lol No one calls me That anymore because I have LOTSA New nick names x)
    YAYY! You still call me Tay! Fanks!

  2. irok127 April 9, 2011 at 9:23 AM #

    Hi! Irok127 Here! Heres a cheat of sims that helps you get ALOT of money! Heres what you do: While at your house on sims hold “ctrl” and press “C”, A bar will come on the bottom of the screen… Type in that bar: “Kaching” And you will get 100,00 simoleans and type: “motherlode” and you will get 50,000 simoleans! Just Telling you this cu imma BIG fan of “The Sims” Myself! Hope It Helped! ~~~ IROK127!!!

    • TiffanyXDD April 9, 2011 at 7:30 PM #

      😀 thnx but I already know tht one!Okay…lemme give U one…ctrl+shift+C as always and type in “Testing cheatsenabled true”.It’s a really cool cheat…by shirt clicking on a person you can modify traits,age up ppl,and force them to move into ur household!If you shirt click on the mailbox,you can force NPC,change your career level,and lock ur needs so they won’t go down!If you shift click an item(furniture,food,etc.) you can delete it.Lastly,if you got to CAS while the cheat is on,you unlock all the uniforms for jobs!2 turn it off open the cheat bar and type in “testingcheatsenabled false” Ha yeah I know-big cheat 😀 Oh-one more thing!You can click and drag relationship and need bars while the cheat is active!

  3. irok127 April 14, 2011 at 5:18 PM #

    WoW!!! Thanks!!!! Helped ALOT! and P.S ❤ ur mansion! 😀

Leave a Reply

