SMH

8 Apr

Yes. SMH.xD

I’ll tell you WHY. People don’t have manners (SOME people)

Today when I came out of the pool (I went swimming) and guess what I saw on my Swimming Back. SOMEONE STUCK CHEWED CHEWING GUM ON IT. I mean dude, could’nt the lady just throw it in the dustbin that was in the Changing Room???!!

Lol anyways…

I forgot to CONGRATULATE INDIA!

Congratulations India on winning the ICC (International Cricket Council) World Cup of 2011! (: You have no idea how happy I am! Yes at first I was very furious about India winning from Pakistan. Then I realised I started to like India again so I’m like ‘Who gives a Rat’s Fart about Pakistan Losing! Yes I do but I still am VERY Happy for India!’ xD. Yes I said ‘Rat’s Fart’ That is a Ron Weasley line (From Harry Potter) In the Books.

Look at the Happy Faces of the India Team after winning the Cup 🙂

 

And OMG OMG OMG OMG OMAG!!!

OMS!!!

 

TAYLOR SWIFT ONE THE ACM’ AWARDS FOR ENTERTAINER OF THE YEAR! *Parties* Gasp! You didn’t vote for her? You should be feeling like slapping your face very hardly xD

(Just Kidding. Don’t take the slap part seriously) www.theslap.com xD

Who wants to see a funny picture! I know I do.

WHO LAUGHED? Rofl. Well I got this picture from @OnlyAHootOwl on Twitter 🙂

Congratulations  MILEY CYRUS (Yeah I said it :P) On winning a KCA! Congratulations KATY PERRY!!!

K,Bye 🙂

6 Responses to “SMH”

  1. TiffanyXDD April 9, 2011 at 4:52 AM #

    Yay TS!She’s awesome!But of course,Miley’ll always top the list! lol

  2. TiffanyXDD April 9, 2011 at 4:58 AM #

    Go Miley!!AND…gum?Really?That really IS rude!!
    P.S. What’s ur Meebo name??I made a new one ❤

  3. abia March 1, 2012 at 6:54 AM #

    ur ude when ur taking bout pakistan cuz thts my country andi least care for it… !!!

    • Rimsha March 1, 2012 at 7:49 PM #

      …It’s my country too. I’m from Pakistan. I didn’t say anything bad about this country, did I?

Leave a Reply

