Cool 8D

9 Apr

Hey! I’m bored so I just though I’d post something from my iTouch.
My iPod has such COOL Stuff.
I have emoji iCons! (But you will have to be on a iPod Touch, iPhone or IPad to see them) I also have another Japanese thing that I forgot what we are supposed to call it xD
Here they are!
(These are not all though!)
( ? _ ? ) (*☻-☻*) d(^_^o)( ; _ ; )/~~~ ♪(v^_^)v。。。。。。。。。。♪( ´θ`)ノ(爆笑)☆〜(ゝ。∂) OHHKAY! I’m too lazy to do more xD
Hope you guys like my header! (^.^)

~~~(。¥ 。)~~~
*Here are some that AREN’t the Jaoanese ones*
€£¥•
Hãhâ łöøkś łïkę śömëøñè’ś Jėāłòûš xP
Lol the ‘Ö’ looks like it’s a smiley! The ‘ :O’ smiley xD

*The Picture below is a picture of my Zombies resting in the AWESOME App called ‘Zombie Cafe’ I recommend it to everyone. This app is NOT Scary!*

20110409-051443.jpg
K,Bai
~Star

3 Responses to “Cool 8D”

  1. I downwoaded the twitter app x)
    iPod Touch

  2. cherry April 19, 2011 at 6:55 AM #

    Hehe ya!! Nut chu pull up to refresh 8D

Leave a Reply

